Edit the Mobile Menu

Sales: 888-334-8047

Parts: 888-438-1602

Service: 888-371-9286

Contact Us

Ferrari Driving School

Corso Pilota 2017 Circuit of the Americas Schedule

Corso Pilota is a structured and complete program provided exclusively to customers who wish to greatly improve their driving skills and style through a succession of four levels: Sport, Advanced, Evolution, and Challenge. Those who complete all levels acquire sufficient mastery to compete safely in real Ferrari Challenge Championship races.

                                                                                                                                                          

2017 OFFICIAL RACE SCHEDULE

 

Start Date

End Date

OFFICIAL INFO

Course

Track

Location

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

MORE INFO

Sport

COTA

Austin, TX

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Friday, March 10,  2 017

MORE INFO

Advanced

COTA

Austin, TX

Monday, March 13,  2 017

Tuesday, March 14,  2 017

MORE INFO

Evolution

COTA

Austin, TX

Wednesday, March 15,  2 017

Thursday, March 16,  2 017

MORE INFO

Challenge

COTA

Austin, TX

Tuesday, June 13,  2 017

Wednesday, June 14,  2 017

MORE INFO

Sport

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Thursday, June 15,  2 017

Friday, June 16,  2 017

MORE INFO  

Sport

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Saturday, June 17,  2 017

Sunday, June 18,  2 017

MORE INFO

Advanced

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Monday, July 24,  2 017

Tuesday, July 25,  2 017

MORE INFO

Sport

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Wednesday, July 26,  2 017

Thursday, July 27,  2 017

MORE INFO

Advanced

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Monday, August 14,  2 017

Tuesday, August 15,  2 017

MORE INFO

Sport

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Wednesday, August 16,  2 017

Thursday, August 17,  2 017

MORE INFO

Sport

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Monday, August 28,  2 017

Tuesday, August 29,  2 017

MORE INFO

Evolution

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Wednesday, August 30,  2 017

Thursday, August 31,  2 017

MORE INFO

Challenge

CMT

Mont Tremblant, QB

Monday, November 06, 2017

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

MORE INFO

Sport

Thermal

Palm Springs, CA

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Thursday, November 09, 2017

MORE INFO

Advanced

Thermal

Palm Springs, CA

Monday, November 13,  2 017

Tuesday, November 14,  2 017

MORE INFO

Evolution

Thermal

Palm Springs, CA

Wednesday, November 15,  2 017

Thursday, November 16,  2 017

MORE INFO

Challenge

Thermal

Palm Springs, CA

Monday, November 20,  2 017

Tuesday, November 21,  2 017

MORE INFO

Sport

Thermal

Palm Springs, CA

 

Corso Pilota Driving Courses - 2017

Contact Noelle Youmans below to RSVP:

NYoumans@newcountry.com

The Ferrari Driving Experience

Please RSVP to nyoumans@newcountry.com  for any of these events by  including your course, name, phone number and total number of guests.